Project Consultants
S.NO Consultant Name Address Phone Number Mail Id
1 Itat Hussain Ali Mahdi Bagh Colony, Dr. Ambedkar Bagh, P.O Nagpur - 440017 9423104072 itat786@gmail.com
2 B. Srinivasan Plot No 18, Road No 3, Ayodhya Nagar , Bandla guda, Nagole, Hyderabad -500068 9247185810 bsrinivasan2003@gmail.com
3 P. Vara Prasada Raju Flat No.GF1, Venkata Sai Teja Residency, Uppu Rama rao street, N.R Pet, Eluru -534006, W.G, AP 9849827700 prasad27700@gmail.com
4 Shiva Prasad H.No: 6-2-977/1, 1st Floor, Inside Lane to Shadan Masjid/College, Opp.Chintal Basthi us stop, Between Pillar No.7 & 8, Kahirathabad, Hyderabad -4.T.S 9441441477 info@dhruvagroup.com
5 AND Business Consulting 1-10-63/1/1, Mathusree, Chikoti Garden, Begumpet , Hyderabad500016 9550584848, 9949191910 sowjanya@andconsulting.in, Kirti@andconsulting.com
6 Nuguri Kiran Kumar H.No.3-13-4, Madhranagar, Ramanthapur, Hyderabad 500013 9440026610 nugurikiran@gmail.com
7 K. Murali Krishna Flat No. 210, Maheswari Chambers, Somajiguda, Hyd - 500082 040 - 66360495, 9246374248 muralikrishnakotte@yahoo.in
8 C. Madhavi D.No.46-1M-27,Aditya Nagar, Behind Montessori, English Medium High school, A.Camp, Kurnool -518 002 9989094777 csmrpvtltd@gmail.com
9 M. Raghavendra Prasad Dr.No, 9/183, Opp Syndicate Bank, Gudivada -521301 Krishna Dt 9885318984 prasadmr2000@gmail.com
10 K. Ravindra Rao Suha Apartments, Near SBI, Hanuman Nagar, Manikonda, Hyd 9573638000 ardconshyd@gmail.com
11 N.V.V.S Sundar Rao D.No. 27.9.52 Pulavarty Street, Kakinada -533001 9848160357 sundar@sundarassociates.com
12 P.V.S Prakasam #403A, Meridian Plaza, Beside Lal Bungalow, Ameerpet, Hyd - 500016 040-64535315 info@prajwalconsulting.com
13 Sunil Asapu Plot 1258 (Ground Floor), Road No.63, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad - 500033 7799958880 sunil.asapu@assessinfra.in
14 C. Rama Gopal House No. 200, Fifth Street, Padmavathi,Nagar, Vizianagaram-535002 9618235902 crgsand@yahoo.com
15 G. Apparao Chowdary TF-3 Saraswathi Enclave, Gowrishankar Nagar, Kanuru, Vijayawada 9642083599 apparaog1972@gmail.com
16 A. Rajasekhara Reddy 56-11-13 , Sree Devi Complex, Patamata , Vijayawada 8886281616 caraja@dvak.in
17 K. Linga Murthy Raju D.No. 3-28-1/11, Sai BabaNivas, Ground Floor, 1st Lane, Brundavan Gardens, Guntur - 5220 9866187579 klm@kireetiexim.com,klmraju30@gmail.com
18 Seshasai Chappalli C.SESHASAI, 19, B Thirunagar main road,Vadapalani,Chennai - 600026 9790908566 chappalli@yahoo.com
19 Ch.SH. Sankar 28-6-2/6, Congress Office Road, Arundalpet, Vijayawada-520002 9582424434/9444904694 seeconsultancyservices@gmail.com